soccer  W-LeagueW-1USL W-1

feedback

USL A-League

USL D3 Professional League

USL Premier Development League

USL W-2 Professional League

W-League champions

This time it's Chicago that uses penalty kicks to take title tiebreaker.

USL W-League W-1

website: www.unitedsoccerleagues.com

14497 North Dale Mabry
Suite #211
Tampa, Florida 33618
phone: (813) 963-3909
fax: (813) 963-3807

W-1 team-by-team listings (Team directory, email, web site)
Northern Conference
Laval Dynamites gaspd@colba.net www.dynamitesdelayal.com
Ottawa Fury ottawafury@hotmail.com n/a
Rochester Ravens rocraven@eznet.net www.rochesterravens.com
Toronto Inferno mplanting@globalserve.net www.globalserv.net
Northeast Conference
Boston Renegades ahealey@mpsbr.com www.bostonrenegades.com
Long Island Lady Riders RIDERSMAIL@aol.com www.ladyriders.com
Maryland Pride info@mdpride.com mdpride.com
New Jersey Wildcats prosccr@aol.com n/a
Western Conference
Chicago Cobras kruegers@interaccess.com www.chicagocobras.com
Denver Diamonds Tstone@coloradorush.com coloradorush.com/diamonds.html
Fort Collins Force info@forcesoccer.org www.forcesoccer.org
North Texas Heat dcamdemarco@home.com n/a
Southern Conference
Hampton Roads Piranhas n/a home.earthlink.net/~leewingate/piranhas.html
Jacksonville Jade jacksonvillejade@socceramerica.net www.jaxjade.com
Raleigh Wings info@raleighwings.com www.raleighwings.com
Tampa Bay Extreme soccer@oceanoptics.com www.oceanoptics.com/soccer/extreme.htm

Copyright© 1997-2000 SoccerTimes. All Rights Reserved