NCAA division II women's soccer  NCAA division II women's soccer championsNCAA women's soccerDivision II


Facts & Figures

NCAA Division I championships

NCAA Division III championships

NCAA Player of the Year

NCAA Division II Women's Soccer

Year  Champion Coach Runner-up Score Host/Site
2000 Calif.-San Diego Brian McManus Northern Kentucky 3-1 Barry University (Fla.)
1999 Franklin Pierce (N.H.) Jeff Bailey Calif. Poly-Pamona 3-1 Barry University
1998 Lynn University (Fla.) Rocky Orezzoli Sonoma State (Calif.) 3-1 Boca Raton
1997 Franklin Pierce Jeff Bailey West Virginia Wesleyan 3-0 Cal State-Dominquez Hills
1996 Franklin Pierce Jeff Bailey Lynn University 1-0 Lynn University
1995 Franklin Pierce Mark Krikorian Barry University 5-0 Franklin Pierce
1994 Franklin Pierce Mark Krikorian Regis (Colo.) 2-0 Franklin Pierce
1993 Barry University Mike Covone Cal Poly-SLO 2-0 Barry University
1992 Barry University Mike Covone Adelphi (N.Y.) 3-2 Adelphi
1991 Cal State-Dom. Hills Marine Cano Sonoma State (Calif.) 2-1 Cal State-Dom. Hills
1990 Sonoma State Peter Reynaud Keene State (N.H.) 2-0 Barry University
1989 Barry University Mike Covone Keene State 4-0 Barry University
1988 Cal State-Hayward Colin Lindores Barry University 1-0 Barry University

Copyright© 1999-2000 SoccerTimes. All Rights Reserved